I GIVE MYSELF PERMISSION. DO YOU?

Hello  my  fellow bloggers and dear readers,

I was searching for a right topic to write about and I’ve finally found one. First of all, I want you to get somewhere quiet. Then I want you to opet your mind and heart for what you’re gonna read here. I have to warn you, I’m not everyone’s cup of tea, and if you notice you don’t resonate with what I’m talking about I suggest you close my blog. Maybe it’s not the right time for you to read this, or maybe I’m not the person you have to hear this from.

Now, when we sorted this out, we can get started.

Everything we experience in life is the reflection of our thoughts. Basically, if you think the sun is blue and the sky is yellow, it really is. It’s your perspective and reality.  Due to some programs we gained throughout the past we started thinking that everyone’s sky has to be blue and everyone’s sun yellow. Guess what? IT REALLY DOESN’T HAVE TO BE THAT WAY.

If we only gave ourselves permission to believe and speak freely about OUR OWN TRUTH, we would move mountains.  But, you already know that don’t you?

So, I’m not here to ask you to move those mountains. I’m here to ask you to move your boundaries. ‘Cause they’re harder to move than mountains. I’m here to tell you IT’S OKAY TO GIVE YOURSELF PERMISSION.

I gave myself permission to write about things I strongly believe are true. I gave myself permission to change my life completely, I gave myself permission to DREAM BIG. Oh, this one’s the one that hurts the most. TO GIVE YOURSELF PERMISSION TO DREAM BIG. Yes Yes?  Start with  that then. There’s nothing to lose. Give yourself permission to imagine every little detail about what you want, when you want it and how hard. Most of all, GIVE  YOURSELF PERMISSION TO FAIL. You’re human and as a human you’re not perfect nor will you ever be. But,( there is a but),  be aware. Be aware that you’ve given yourself permission, be aware that you’ve failed. AND then, ask yourself „ What can I do to make it right?“.  Remember , you have to make it right to yourself, not to others.

Do good, be the best. You can do it. Just dare. I want you to see yourself as a perspective person. A person who knows her abilities and her desires. The only way to see yourself through those eyes is to give yourself permission. And now you can think I’ve written GIVE YOURSELF PERMISSION too many times, but if only one person gets what I’m saying then I’m a lucky girl. There is no “too many times”, because maybe some of you didn’t hear me the first time, but you did the fifth. Once again, I gave myself permisson to repeat some things on and on, until I had a feeling I’ve said it enough times.

Give yourself permission and you will create great things. Give yourself permission and you will manifest abundance and everything you ever wanted.

JUST GIVE YOURSELF PERMISSION. To be happy, to shine, to trust your inner voice, to step into your power. And know that what you are doing matters.

All my love…

Untitled-1

 

Oglasi

2 thoughts on “I GIVE MYSELF PERMISSION. DO YOU?

  1. Incredible, for the last few weeks I’ve been thinking about what does it mean to give myself a permission, do I give myself one? I realized, I’m not :/ So I’ve started working on it … every day I am trying to set my mind to break my permission boundaries 🙂 GIVE YOURSELF PERMISSION is the most powerful thing that you can do for yourself! ❤
    P.S. It is also very interesting that our minds have the same frequency 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Komentiraj

