Eliksir is turning international…

preuzmi

A friend gave me an idea few days ago and I decided to listen to her. Starting now.

I created “Intraletters” section where I will post my ENGLISH-written posts. So, unfortunately I won’t be translating the old ones in english because they really wouldn’t make any sence… Instead, I will post some interesting posts about Croatia&Europe and write about things that you haven’t had the chance to learn about.

Intraletters will be a bit of a SOCIAL section, meanwhile I will keep writing in Croatian too,  you can find those posts in “Leteća slova” or translated: Flying letters.

 

Untitled-1

 

Oglasi

Komentiraj

